Board of Mayor and Aldermen

group standing 3
  1. Mayor David Parsons

    David Parsons


    David Parsons was elected to his first term as Bartlett Alderman Position #3 in 2002. He was a 1976  Bartlett High School Graduate and has been a Bartlett resident for over 43 years.  David has served as Vice-Mayor and is currently Chairman of the Board of Zoning Appeals, and sits on the Advisory Board for the Bartlett Performing Arts and Conference Center and the Contracts Committee. He is a previous member of the Bartlett Industrial Development Board, Bartlett Station Commission, Shelby County Board of Appeals  and a Charter member of the Family Assistance Commission. In 2011, David was appointed by Governor Bill Haslam to the Delta Regional Authority, where he is currently serving as alumni.  In 2001,  he served as the President of the Memphis Area Homebuilders Association  and President of the Tennessee Homebuilders Association in 2007, where he was awarded  with numerous awards. David and his wife Becky have been married for 32 years and have six children and two grandchildren; David Allen and his wife Laura and their children Landon and Lannie; Colt and his wife Jaclyn; Joshua; Christian and his wife Jasmine; Nathaniel; and Caleb.

  1. Brad King100

    Brad King

    Alderman Position 1

  1. Robert Griffin100

    Robert Griffin

    Alderman Position 2

  1. David Reaves100

    David Reaves

    Alderman Position 3

  1. Monique Williams

    Monique Williams

    Alderman Position 4

  1. Jack Young100

    Jack Young

    Vice Mayor/Alderman Position 5

  1. Kevin Quinn100

    Kevin Quinn

    Alderman Position 6